اخبار روز سریالهازمان بندی سریالها

تاریخ شروع تمام سریالهای فصل 2016-2015

0

با توجه به شروع پخش فصل پر ترافیک سریالیِ 2015-2016 در این پست تاریخ شروع تمامی سریالهای  کابلی و نتوورک رو آماده کردیم که ملاحظه می فرمایید :

سپتامبر

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Drunk History (Comedy Central

Friday, Sept. 4

Hand of God (Amazon Prime

Sunday, Sept. 6

Arthur & George (PBS

Tuesday, Sept. 8

The Awesomes (Hulu

The Late Show With Stephen Colbert (CBS

Wednesday, Sept. 9

The League (FXX

You’re the Worst (FXX

Thursday, Sept. 10

Longmire (Netflix

Friday, Sept. 11

Z Nation (Syfy

Continuum (Syfy

Saturday, Sept. 12

Ferrell Takes the Field (HBO

Sunday, Sept. 13

Project Greenlight (HBO

Doll & Em (HBO

Tuesday, Sept. 15

The Mindy Project (Hulu

Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris (NBC

The Bastard Executioner (FX

Wednesday, Sept. 16

South Park (Comedy Central

Moonbeam City (Comedy Central

Sunday, Sept. 20

67th Primetime Emmys (Fox

Monday, Sept. 21

The Big Bang Theory (CBS

Gotham (Fox

Life in Pieces (CBS

Scorpion (CBS

Minority Report (Fox

NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS

Castle (ABC

Blindspot (NBC

NCIS (CBS

The Muppets (ABC

Fresh Off the Boat (ABC

NCIS: New Orleans (CBS

Scream Queens (Fox

Limitless (CBS

Wednesday, Sept. 23

The Middle (ABC

The Mysteries of Laura (NBC

Rosewood (Fox

The Goldbergs (ABC

Empire (Fox

Modern Family (ABC

Law & Order: SVU (NBC

black-ish (ABC

Nashville (ABC

TripTank (Comedy Central

Thursday, Sept. 24

Grey’s Anatomy

Heroes Reborn (NBC

Scandal (ABC

How to Get Away With Murder (ABC

The Player (NBC

Friday, Sept. 25

Last Man Standing (ABC

Hawaii Five-0 (CBS

Blue Bloods (CBS

Guardians of the Galaxy (Disney XD

Sunday, Sept. 27

Bob’s Burgers (Fox

Once Upon a Time (ABC

The Simpsons (Fox

Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox

CSI Two-Hour Movie – Series Finale (CBS

Blood & Oil (ABC

Family Guy (Fox

Indian Summers (PBS

The Last Man on Earth (Fox

Quantico (ABC

Monday, Sept. 28

The Daily Show With Trevor Noah (Comedy Central

Tuesday, Sept. 29

Grandfathered (Fox

The Grinder (Fox

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC

Wednesday, Sept. 30

Criminal Minds (CBS

Code Black (CBS

Chicago PD (NBC

اکتبر

Thursday, Oct. 1

Bones (Fox

Sleepy Hollow (Fox

The Blacklist (NBC

Benders (IFC

Friday, Oct. 2

Dr. Ken (ABC

Saturday, Oct. 3

Saturday Night Live (NBC

Sunday, Oct. 4

Madam Secretary (CBS

The Good Wife (CBS

Homeland (Showtime

The Leftovers (HBO

CSI: Cyber (CBS

The Affair (Showtime

Tuesday, Oct. 6

The Flash (The CW

iZombie (The CW

Finding Carter (MTV

Wednesday, Oct. 7

Casual (Hulu

Arrow (The CW

Supernatural (The CW

American Horror Story: Hotel (FX

Thursday, Oct. 8

The Vampire Diaries (The CW

The Originals (The CW

Haven (Syfy

SuperMansion (Crackle

Friday, Oct. 9

Red Oaks (Amazon Prime)

Undateable (NBC

Reign (The CW

Saturday, Oct. 10 

The Last Kingdom (BBC America

Sunday, Oct. 11

The Walking Dead (AMC

Monday, Oct. 12

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW

Jane the Virgin (The CW

Fargo (FX

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Manhattan (WGN America

Chicago Fire (NBC

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Kingdom (DirecTV

Thursday, Oct. 15

Nathan For You (Comedy Central

Friday, Oct. 16

Truth Be Told (NBC

The Knick (Cinemax

Satisfaction (USA

Saturday, Oct. 17

Amy Schumer: Live From the Apollo (HBO

Saturday, Oct. 24

Da Vinci’s Demons (Starz

Monday, Oct. 26

Supergirl (CBS

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Wicked City (ABC

Friday, Oct. 30

Grimm (NBC

Saturday, Oct. 31

Ash vs. Evil Dead (Starz

نوامبر

Monday, Nov. 2

Supergirl (CBS

Thursday, Nov. 5

The Big Bang Theory (CBS

Life in Pieces (CBS

Mom (CBS

Angel From Hell (CBS

Elementary (CBS

Friday, Nov. 6

Master of None (Netflix

Sunday, Nov. 8

Flesh and Bone (Starz

Tuesday, Nov. 10

Chicago Med (NBC

Sunday, Nov. 15

Into the Badlands (AMC

Donny! (USA

Thursday, Nov. 19

The Art of More (Crackle

Friday, Nov. 20

The Man in the High Castle (Amazon Prime

دسامبر

Thursday, Dec. 3

The Wiz live (NBC

Friday, Dec. 4

Transparent (Amazon Prime

Monday, Dec. 14

Childhood’s End (Syfy

The Expanse (Syfy

ژانویه

Sunday, Jan. 3

Downton Abbey (PBS

Sunday, Jan. 10

The 73rd Golden Globe Awards (NBC

Thursday, Jan. 14

Colony (USA, 10 p.m.)

Sunday, Jan. 17

Shameless (Showtime

Billions (Showtime

Mercy Street (PBS

Sunday, Jan. 24

The X-Files (Fox

Monday, Jan. 25

The X-Files (Fox

Sunday, Jan. 31

Grease: Live (Fox

Premiere Date TBD – January:

The Shannara Chronicles (MTV

Mozart in the Jungle (Amazon Prime

فوریه

Sunday, Feb. 7

Super Bowl 50 (CBS

Sunday, Feb. 28

The 88th Annual Academy Awards – Pre-Show & Ceremony (ABC

Premiere Date TBD – February:

The Walking Dead (AMC

Arrow

The Bastard Executioner -- Lee Jones as Wilkin Brattle.  Cr: Ollie Upton/FX

the-muppets-tv-show-3

Heroes: Reborn - Season 1

MING-NA WEN

THE FLASH

fargo-season-2-image

supergirl-poster

into-the-badlands-comic-con-poster

the-walking-dead-season-6-comic-con-banner

0
نمایش بیشتر

‫۲۵ نظرها

    1. داداش اینکه گفتی استیفن درگیری پیدا کرده حقیقته استیفن امل بازیگر اررو میگن طرف کشتی گیره را تا حد مرگ زده تو رینگ کجا نشون داد جریان چی بوده

  1. Gotham
    Heroes Reborn
    Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
    The Blacklist
    The Flash
    iZombie
    Arrow
    Supernatural
    American Horror Story: Hotel
    The Vampire Diaries
    The Originals
    Reign
    The Walking Dead
    Supergirl
    Grimm
    Ash vs. Evil Dead
    Colony

        1. .Better Call Saul.Daredevil.The 100- Legends of Tomorrow.Game of
          ار راستی اینام هست تازه فرار از زندان فصل جدیدش بیست و چهار یا ابرفرض وقتمون پر شد هخخخخخخخخVikings.Thrones

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

همچنین ببینید

بستن
بستن